a9ea139093 · updated using claude opus 5.5 Medium · Updated 2026-09-23 23:59:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?